Locations

Below you will find the listing of PicFlips’ licensees in the United States and PicFlips’ distributors around the world.  Please note that each licensee is a separate company, so prices and policies may vary.  If you don’t see a flipbook studio in your exact area, email the closest one to you for a quote – many of our licensees travel to make flipbooks at events and parties nationwide! 

 

UNITED STATES

Arizona

Flipbook Memories – Amy Wahl - 888.898-FLIP – www.flipbookmemories.com

 

California

A Little Scene Flip Books – (619) 922-0939 – www.alittlescene.com

Action Flipbooks – (800) 785-0260www.actionflipbooks.com

Best Flip Book – (888) 6-FLIP BOOK or (888) 635-4726 – www.bestflipbooks.com

Flipbook Memories – Amy Wahl – (888) 898-FLIP – www.flipbookmemories.com

Flipp’n Cool Flip Books – (888) 910-FLIP – info@flippncool.com

Flipbook Party Favors – Sandee Gee – (888) 496-6244 – www.flipbookpartyfavors.com

Morningstar Productions - (760) 864-9702 – www.morningstarproductions.com

Now Flip This, Inc. – Sharlie Walker – (214) 404-8665 – www.nowflipthis.com

Plan It Interactive – (888) 90-GAMES – skip@interactivegame.com

 

Colorado

A Custom Look Photography   (303) 745-2224 or (877) 945-2224 - www.acustomlook.com

Florida

Flipbook Creations(407) 963-7886 – www.flipbookcreations.com

FlipnPics – (305) 333-0223 – flipnpics@yahoo.comwww.flipnpics.com

PicFlips Amusement jennifer@picflipsamusement.com

South Beach Photo Booth Company  – www.southbeachphotoboothco.com

The Flipbook People - (321) 438-4819 - amy@theflipbookpeople.com  – www.theflipbookpeople.com

 

Georgia

Button It Up, Inc. – (770) 664-4049www.buttonitup.com

Carpe Diem – Sean Han – (678) 200-3014 – www.carpediem47.com

Flippity Doo Da – Sarah Asher – (404) 934-6559 – sarah@flippitydooda.comwww.flippitydooda.com

 

Hawaii

Flipbooks Hawaii – Keith Usher – (808) 341-0184 – keith@flipbookshawaii.com www.flipbookshawaii.com

 

Illinois

Chicago

     Occasional Memories – Kathy Mapes – (847) 697-2342 – occmem@sbcglobal.net www.occmem.com

     Record-A-Hit Entertainment – (847) 690-1100 –rbroms@recordahit.comwww.recordahit.com

Springfield

     Now Flip This, Inc. – Sharlie Walker – (214) 404-8665 – www.nowflipthis.com

 

Indiana

Indy Photo Booths – Beth Sexton – (317) 508-4508 – www.indyphotobooths.com

Merry Me Events – (574) 532-5588 -  cher@merrymeevents.com www.merrymeevents.com

 

Kansas

FlipFabulous Flipbooks – (316) 990-5017 – craig@flipfabulous.comwww.flipfabulous.com

 

Massachusetts

PicFlips Boston – (978) 455-1720 – www.Iloveflipbooksboston.com

 

Maryland/ D.C.

Pics N Motion – (301) 514-6839 – www.PicsNMotion.com

Talk of the Town Events – (301) 738-9500 – www.tottevents.com

Ultimate Amusements – (301) 424-7114 – www.Ultimateamusements.com

 

Michigan

FUNwithFlipbooks LLC – (248) 360-0912 - www.FUNwithFlipbooks.com  

G That’s Fun! – Mindy Griwatsch – 810-635-2075 – www.gthatsfunevents.com

Spare Time Events – Tracy Matrone – (616) 447-8332 – www.sparetimeevents.com

The Talent Network - 800-668-2660 – www.thetalentnetwork.com

Time to Play – 734-354-3188 – www.timetoplayrentals.com

 

Minnesota

Flipbook Fun, LLC – (651) 208-4388 – John Cermin – jcermin@centurytel.netwww.flipbookfun.com

 

Missouri

KC Flip Books – (816) 767-1186 – kcflipbooks@yahoo.com www.kcflipbooks.com

Record-A-Hit Entertainment – (847) 690-1100 –rbroms@recordahit.comwww.recordahit.com

 

Nevada

AGR Las Vegas – (702) 388-4263 – info@agrlasvegas.comwww.agrlasvegas.com

 

New Hampshire

PicFlips Boston – (978) 455-1720 – www.Iloveflipbooksboston.com

 

New Jersey

8 Degrees West – 800-464-9695 – 8degreeswest@gmail.comwww.8degreeswest.com

Audience Pleasers – 888-283-7532 –  www.audiencepleasers.com

Flipping Fun – Matt Selton – (732) 673-9632 – Matt@FlippingFun.com 

 

New York

100 Percent Funinfo@sendintheclowns.comwww.100percentfun.com

Bobby K Entertainment – (607) 562-8406  – bob@bobbyk.comwww.bobbyk.com

Memorable Elements – (212) 961-6622 – info@memorableelements.comwww.memorableelements.com

 

North Carolina

Your Event Source - (704) 332-2222 – www.youreventsource.com  

 

Ohio

Designs of Distinction - (216) 391-9191  - www.designsodistinction.com

Sneakers Productions - (513) 932-7702 - www.sneakersproductions.com  

 

Oklahoma

PicStories – (405) 819-5831 – picstories.flipbooks@yahoo.com

 

Oregon

Fliptography – (503) 935-5340 - flipto2008@fliptography.net www.fliptography.net

 

Pennsylvania

Fun Affairs – (610) 253-2835 – www.funaffairs.com

Go Festive! – (267) 902-5373  – info@gofestive.comwww.gofestive.com

 

Tennessee

Main Event Productions - (615) 321-2394 - kellie@maineventpro.comwww.maineventpro.com 

 

Texas

Austin

     Flipits, LLC – Katie Iverson – (512) 417-3267 – teacherlkm@yahoo.comwww.flipitsonline.com

     On the Flip Side – Kristy Etheredge – (512) 466-7521- kristys1006@gmail.com -     www.flipsidexperience.com

Dallas/ Fort Worth

     PicFlips, LLC – Amy Kelly – (214) 497-2411 – amy@picflips.biz –   www.ILoveFlipbooks.com

    Ripley’s Believe It Or Not  -  www.GrandPrairie.Ripleys.com

Granbury/Abilene

     The Flipbook Mann(817) 219-1647 - www.theflipbookmann.com 

Houston

     Best Entertainers(713) 773-2378 - www.bestentertainers.com  

    KC Flip Books – (816) 767-1186 – kcflipbooks@yahoo.comwww.kcflipbooks.com

Longview

     Living Flipbooks (903) 220-1414 ETxFlipbooks@aol.comwww.easttexasflipbooks.com

San Antonio

     Flipbooks To Go (210) 212-7555 – www.flipbookstogo.com

    Loco Motion FlipbooksRon Carillo – (210) 367-7172 – www.locomotionflipbooks.com

 

Virginia

Virginia Photo Booths and More - (804) 651-2409 – info@vaphotoboothsandmore.comwww.vaphotoboothsandmore.com

 

Washington

Flipped Out Productions(425) 433-8344 – info@flippedoutproductions.com www.flippedoutproductions.com

 

Wisconsin

Flippin Fun Fotobooks - (414) 315-8747 – ispin@iglide.netwww.flippinfunfotobooks.com 

The Music Caterer – 1-800-662-3101 – music-caterer@new.rr.comwww.music-caterer.com

 

 

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

PicFlips Australian and New Zealand Distributor

PicFlips Australasia Pty Ltd  info@picflips.com.auwww.picflips.com.au

 

BRAZIL 

PicFlips Brazilian Distributor

Mini Golfe Empreendimentos (5521) 2540-5197 – contato@minigolfe.com.brwww.minigolfe.com.br

 

CANADA 

Alberta – PicFlips Distributor

Carnivals for Kids at Heart(403) 293-3294 – www.carnivalsatheart.com

Ontario – PicFlips Distributor

My Party Impressions (416) 963-8302 – www.mypartyimpressions.com

 

CHILE

PicFlips Chilean Distributor

The Cow Company - www.thecowcompany.com

 

EUROPE  

PicFlips European Distributor

PicFlips Europe LTD – www.iloveflipbooks.co.uk

You can contact Matthew Harris at matthew@tt-entertainments.co.uk or Ben Gillingham beng@tt-entertainments.co.uk or Antony Faretra antony@tt-entertainments.co.uk 

 

INDIA

PicFlips Distributor for Karnataka & Chattisgarh

Dottedi www.thedottedi.inPhone: +91 98451 45551/ +91 90082 51130 

 

IRELAND

PicFlips Distributor for Ireland

PicFlips Ireland info@iloveflipbooks.iewww.iloveflipbooks.ie

 

KUWAIT,  DUBAI, SAUDI ARABIA, & U.A.E.

PicFlips Distributor for Kuwait, Dubai, Saudi Arabia and U.A.E.

PicFlips Middle East maryam@alhabib.com

 

MEXICO

PicFlips Mexican Distributor

FotoMagic 3D info@fotomagic3d.com

 

VENEZUELA

PicFlips Venezuelan Distributor

Producciones PicFlips Phone: 787-5250091picflipsvenezuela@gmail.com

 

 

Don’t see PicFlips in your area?  No problem.  Help spread the word!  Just introduce us to your favorite event planner or party company.  If they like us and think it would be a good fit, they can buy a license from us and come to your party!  Everyone’s happy!